Journal cover Journal topic
Journal of Sensors and Sensor Systems An open-access peer-reviewed journal

Chief editor

Gerald
Gerlach

Technische Universität Dresden, Solid-State Electronics Laboratory, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Helmholtzstr. 18
01062 Dresden
Germany
Phone +4935146332077
gerald.gerlach@tu-dresden.de
Gerald Gerlach

Associate editors

Geetha S.
Aluri

Globalfoundries U.S. Inc., F8 Electrical Failure Analysis
400 Stone break Rd Ext
NY
Malta 12020
United States
geetha.aluri@globalfoundries.com

István
Bársony

Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Institute for Technical Physics and Materials Science, Research Centre for Natural Sciences
Hungary
István Bársony

Marco Jose
da Silva

Federal University of Technology Parana (UTFPR), Department of Electrical Engineering (CPGEI)
Av. Sete de Setembro, 3165
80230-901 Curitiba-PR
Brazil
mdasilva@utfpr.edu.br

Nobutito
Imanaka

Osaka Unviersity, Faculty of Engineering, Department of Applied Chemistry
Japan
imanaka@chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

Bernhard
Jakoby

Johannes Kepler University Linz, Institute for Microelectronics and Microsensors
Austria
Bernhard Jakoby

Robert
Kirchner

Technische Universität Dresden, Institute of Semiconductors and Microsystems, 3D Mesoscopic Systems
01062 Dresden
Germany
robert.kirchner@tu-dresden.de
Robert Kirchner

Michael
Kraft

University of Liege, Montefiore Institute, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Grande Traverse 10
Wallonia
4000 Liege
Belgium
Phone +32 4 3662701
m.kraft@ulg.ac.be
Michael Kraft

Anita
Lloyd Spetz

Linköping University, Department Physics, Chemistry and Biology, Div. Applied Sensor Science
Sweden
spetz@ifm.liu.se

Ryutaro
Maeda

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Research Center for Ubiquitous MEMS and Micro Engineering
1-2-1 Namiki
305-8564 Tsukuba
Japan

Rosario
Morello

University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, DIIES
Via Graziella (Loc. Feo Vito)
89122 Reggio Calabria
Italy
Phone +3909651693227
rosario.morello@unirc.it
Rosario Morello

Nam-Trung
Nguyen

Griffith University, School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: 1.24 N74 West Creek Road
Queensland
Brisbane 4111
Australia
Phone +61 (0) 737353921
namtrungnguyen@yahoo.com
Nam-Trung Nguyen

Michele
Penza

Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development (ENEA), Technical Unit for Technologies of Materials - Brindisi Research Center, Chemical Sensors and Sensor Materials
Italy

Albert
Romano-Rodriguez

Universitat de Barcelona, Institute for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (IN2UB), MIND-Departament of Electronics
Spain

Silvan
Schmid

Technical University of Denmark, Department of Micro- and Nanotechnology
Ørsteds Plads
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark
silvan.schmid@nanotech.dtu.dk
Silvan Schmid

Ulrich
Schmid

Vienna University of Technology, Institute of Sensor and Actuator Systems
Austria
Ulrich Schmid

Andreas
Schütze

Saarland University, Lab for Measurement Technology, Department of Mechatronics
Germany
schuetze@lmt.uni-saarland.de

Klaus-Dieter
Sommer

Technische Universitaet Ilmenau, Institute for Process Measurement and Sensor Technology
PF 100565
98684 Ilmenau
Germany
klaus-dieter.sommer@tu-ilmenau.de
Klaus-Dieter Sommer

Qingquan
Sun

California State University San Bernardino
United States

Rainer
Tutsch

Technische Universität Braunschweig, Institut für Produktionsmesstechnik
Schleinitzstraße 20
38106 Braunschweig
Germany
Publications Copernicus